Unique property to the city of Ulen full of history looking for a new owner. Little history lesson: The building was built in 1902 and the second story was added by Old Fellows Lodge in 1914. The actual museum didn't occupy the building until 1965. New Windows, Electrical and HVAC are just a few of updates the current owners have done. Some existing elements: wood floors and tin ceiling.